Page content

Luton Liberal Democrats are the official opposition on Luton Borough Council, with the following elected members:

Barnfield Ward:
Councillor Amjid Ali
E-Mail: amjid.ali@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401071

Councillor David FranksLib Dem Group Leader
E-Mail: david.franks@luton.gov.uk
Tel: (01582) 414925

Crawley Ward:
Councillor Lee Bridgen
E-Mail: lee.bridgen@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401027

Councillor Terry Keens
E-Mail: terry.keens@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07809 100385

Round Green Ward:
Councillor David Chapman
E-Mail: david.chapman@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401069

Stopsley Ward:
Councillor Richard Underwood
E-Mail: richard.underwood@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07742 401053

Councillor David Wynn
E-Mail: david.wynn@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07732 228035

Sundon Park Ward:
Councillor Clive Mead
E-Mail: clive.mead@luton.gov.uk
Tel: (01582) 508699

Councillor Anna Pedersen
E-Mail: anna.pedersen@luton.gov.uk
Tel: 07809 100386

Wigmore Ward
Councillor Peter Chapman
E-Mail: peter.chapman@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07892 073626

Councillor Diane Moles
E-Mail: diane.moles@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07973 765035

Councillor Alan Skepelhorn
E-Mail: alan.skepelhorn@luton.gov.uk
Mobile: 07809 334622